Go Back   The Finance Forums > Finance forums > Investments

Investments Discussions and questions about stock market investments, tax free savings, and high interest savings accounts.

Old 07-09-2010, 05:10 PM

Default Stock Trader looking for an Investor

I'm looking for someone who can supply the capital for stock trading. The capital can stay in your account. I'm asking for a 50/50 split on the profits minus taxes, trade cost, etc. So if you don't profit then I wont make a dime. Or we could set it up under my account and I could pay you your half every time I close a position. If we did it this way I would prefer that we sign an agreement for both our protection. Either way it doesn't matter to me.

Ive been trading for 3 years and have gained much knowledge of the market and know how it works. I just don't have the capital needed to make greater gains. I don't have alot of contacts and I don't come from a wealthy family but I'm very good at trading. That's why I'm looking for an investor. I use alot of charts and technical analysis when I trade. I don't trade on fundamentals because they tell you why you should buy/short but not the most important thing which is when you should buy/short. I have a system that I use that helps me to determine the best entry points of the stocks that I'm looking at for the day, week, or month. I also always look to see what the market is going to do first before I even thing about entering any position. I also know were the buyers and seller are of each stock. So before I even make that trade I will be able to tell you were I'm looking to enter and what price Ill be looking to get out. I follow institutional money(the big boys). This is what moves a stock up or down. I get in when they get in and get out when they do. To maximize my profits, I let the market come to me and wait for the set up. That way the probability of that stock moving the direction that I think It will go is very high. On average I can pull 15% profit per mon